Kimi ni Todoke v10 ch043

We’ve been releasing slow huh? Well… we need editors people! Specifically, cleaners! I won’t accept typesetters unless you know how to clean too. It’s really hard for me PMing people in the staff and then not getting a reply. It’s frustrating. I wish I can clean but unfortunately I don’t have time to teach myself how to clean. I’m a typesetter not a cleaner. That’s why I need help in cleaning. We can’t release things as fast as we can if we lack staff. We only have 1 cleaner. Well she has a life so she can’t fo everything by herself. You have to know that you won’t be doing anything much so you can help. I don’t want you to sacrifice your RL time for this. If you have time, please help us.

I’m also recruiting typesetters for Arakawa under the Bridge. We might release the first ep tonight if it’s encoded properly without mistakes. Please watch our version ^^

16 thoughts on “Kimi ni Todoke v10 ch043

  1. Alix says:

    Hi, I’m not exactly sure what you mean when you say “cleaner”, but I’ve been editing images in Photoshop for over a decade and would be happy to help. I also love fonts and text, so maybe I could make myself useful as a typesetter, as well. I only have a basic knowledge of Japanese, can read kana and some kanji (better with furigana).

    • otameganekko says:

      Cleaning means to remove the jp texts, and make it “clean”. If you could take the cleaner’s test/editor’s test in the forum ^^; It would really help if we get some cleaners/editors😀

  2. romy says:

    i like it, i want to read this chapter

  3. tegonyan says:

    Thanks for this! You guys are amazing. (: Unfortunately, I have zero experience in cleaning manga and would probably make it worse than it already is ): I’ll be… moral support!

    YOU GUYS ROCK FOR SERIOUS AND PLEASE CONTINUE BEING AWESOME, LIKE SERIOUSLY. 8DDD

  4. PrinceArjay says:

    or for more info check youtube.com someone posted a video tutorial in cleaning manga. . . .
    btw. nc release i really love it^^

  5. Szme says:

    I did the cleaner’s test. Where should I send the result? (I only did not put the stamp on the sites because link to the font was missing:/ )

    • otameganekko says:

      There’s an instruction there in the test. It’s in the txt file ^^
      Also no need to worry about the stamp. I totally forgot to scratch that out. The guidelines there are actually for the staff’s use :d I just put it there so you know what to expect when you clean for Mango Scans ^^

  6. Effy says:

    baaw ): sorry, I wish I could help, but I dunno how to clean ;;
    Thank you veeeeeeery much!, and GOOD LUCK❤ !!!

  7. vtea says:

    thx mango scans…really love youu!! ^^

  8. motoko09 says:

    Thank you very much for the hard work ^^

    Arigatoooooooooooo

  9. f4llenstar says:

    I did the cleaners test😀 hope I can help you all after all the manga that you uploaded for us to read! thankyou (x

  10. fumme says:

    thank you thank you thank you thank you again for your awesomeness.😀 i dont read any other scanlations but yours.😀😀😀

  11. Amaya says:

    I love this manga, but I have no idea how to clean manga or anything so Like TEGONYAN I’ll be moral suport or something.😀
    Thankyou for for making it to be readable for a lot of people, and good luck in the future ^_^

  12. gina says:

    hi there,

    in case that you are in need of another “cleaner”, just send me a message!

    cheers,
    gina

Leave a Reply

