Kimi ni Todoke v10 ch045

It’s been a while since we’ve release a Kimi ni Todoke chapter, huh? Sorry everyone for the late. We had problems with the raws and our translators are busy (well you guys know the drill so I won’t really explain it all over again).

Anyway, this chapter is suuuper LQ cos of the raws. Please bear with us since we don’t have any decent raws. So unfortunately, the scans are crappy this time, but we’ll release it anyway instead of actually waiting for a looong time for a decent raw to come.

I’d like to also say in this post that we won’t be picking up any more series, but we won’t drop the series that we’re doing. We’ll finish all of the series that we have, then I’ll be closing down the group. That’s probably gonna take a little while so don’t worry. For what reason? *insert here life story* If you really want to listen to my rant, go ahead.

But, you guys should enjoy the chapter instead, lol. and don’t ask me about an LQ (.jpg file) link since it’s a hassle doing that. I’ll stop giving out LQ links for the time being. I’ll start doing it soon, I guess. So bear with the 40+ mb on this chap :d

Also we’re looking for a simplified c-e translator for Fortune Arterial. Our translator needed to leave cos of life issues. Please help us o/

13 thoughts on “Kimi ni Todoke v10 ch045

  1. Effy! says:

    Thank you very muuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuch ! and all the luck for you <33 sorry, I would love to write more but my english sucks ;_; .

    Thank you thank you thank you !

  2. Kei says:

    Thank you so much for the scans… I know it’s hard to look for decent scans right now, but when I viewed this chapter, I’m actually impressed how you tried your best to give us tolerable scans, and they’re still nice. >:D<

    Good luck to you and keep up the good work!

  3. Kur0shiro says:

    Thanks so muuuch! <333

  4. harunoyuki27 says:

    When people have been waiting for a release for ages, I think no one cares anymore if it’s HQ or LQ. I’m just so grateful that you still released it despite your personal problems!

    Anyway, thank you really for doing as much releases for leechers like us. Wish I could help in some way but I’m also busy and my Nihongo sucks. Good luck in everything! ^^

  5. illa :3 says:

    thank you soooo much, i’ve been waiting for this chapter for a long time!!!!!!!!!!❤ more power to you!

  6. Khee says:

    Thank you for the release! I’ve been waiting for this chapter in ages😀

    Anywho, regarding the closing down and uni issues I’m sure everyone would understand. Not to mention you’re taking two degrees which take more than the usual efforts. Well, best of luck with uni. It’s the ultimate killjoy I tell ye.

    cheers

  7. Ryourinin says:

    I cannot find the link to download.
    Thanx

  8. hmm02 says:

    Hmm.. how do you download the file? there’s no dl link? help ??

  9. Nantha says:

    Thank you very much!

  10. lucky7 says:

    thanks for the release!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

