Hiyokoi – OVA + Gosick 01-03/OPED (scripts)

People like >this< makes me wanna do this to them:

I haven’t been able to update this website for 2-3(?) weeks. But just an update, we’re on the editing process for both Summer Wars (c012) and Kimi ni Todoke (c054); translating stage for Summer Wars (c013 END); translating stage for Sougiya Riddle (Undertaker Riddle) (c013-016?). We’re also dropping I am a Hero since our translator’s been busy irl. But Illuminati-MangaGantz_Waitingroom are doing it, and they’re already advanced in the chaps.

Just an fyi, I don’t care if you make a group to scan Kimi ni Todoke. Who says you can’t do it? I bet you all know where the Chinese raws are so why don’t you scan it yourself and release your version faster than ours. I don’t want to keep repeating myself why we’re slow cos we both know we’re both tired of hearing it.

On another topic, I’ve had this Hiyokoi script since last year for a while now. But this was the only time we could actually finish it. It was actually even more delayed cos I’ve been sick for the past 3 weeks and it’s getting worse lately. I’m actually suppose to go to a check-up later. Edit: I just had a check up and I was in the ER for ~4 hours; I just got back in my dorm. More pills for me, yay ._.

We’re dropping Gosick though we haven’t actually released any lol But below are the scripts for 1-3 that I’ve been holding for the past 4-5(?) weeks in case there are people that want to check our version of the translation. Since we’re dropping this, our translator’s back to translate Souiya Riddle (Undertaker Riddle) (manga).

Gosick – 01-03 + OPED (Sendspace)
Hiyokoi OVA – Torrent | MU | Fileserve | IRC trigger: !hiyokoi

Hiyokoi OVA Credit roll:
Translator – yukihito
Translation Checker – natsumi40
Timer & Typesetter – otameganekko
Editor – otameganekko & Mitch
Encoder – thesisidiot
Quality Checker – Mitch
Distro – Aimbotter, Zdm321

Edit: lololol Someone already released Hiyokoi a month ago; didn’t know😄 I don’t keep up with stuff like this so ┐( ̄ー ̄)┌

We’re recruiting for the Spring 2011 season. Of course, we’ll be back😉 The project will be either of these:
– Ao no Exorcist
– Ano Hi Mita Hana no Namae o Bokutachi wa Mada Shiranai
– Hana-Saku Iroha

Positions we need:
-Timer
-Kara FX+logo
-Typesetter
-Editor
…the rest will be for back-up.

IRC contact: o`mega @ rizon

We’re looking for people that’ll be able to stick with us until after the series ends (and possibly longer than that) not half way. We try to release within 3-4 days after an ep has aired. Experience is needed.

7 thoughts on “Hiyokoi – OVA + Gosick 01-03/OPED (scripts)

  1. midori says:

    wow. thanks so much for Hiyokoi torrent~

  2. Karencita says:

    Dont pay attention to people that doesnt know the effort that requires to scan and translate, if they doesnt like to wait than they should learn japanese and read the raws u_u
    Keep the good work!

  3. Cesia says:

    Thank you so much for all your hard work on everything, manga and anime alike. I’m especially looking forward to more Sougiya Riddle.

    I hope you feel better soon >:❤

  4. PurpleAngel says:

    kwahhh! it’s hiyokoi!
    you choose such a cute anime! So awesome!😀
    & I love subs.🙂, keep up the good work.
    I have to say, good taste in animes. I love GOSICK as well.
    I enjoyed everything here!

  5. arielrachel says:

    I’m a fan of you guys subs and scans, and I really would love to join you guys as a translator or an editor. Since I don’t use IRC channel, I have sent you guys an e-mail to MangoScans@gmail.com. Hopefully this is the right e-mail address. Again, thanks for you guys’ hard work!! You guys are amazing!!🙂

  6. arielrachel0527 says:

    I would love to help out but I can only translate from Chinese to English. If that’s acceptable with you guys, then my e-mail is arielrachel0527@aim.com. Oh, I’ve sent an e-mail to you guys as well. My English skills are really good because I’ve been living in the U.S for a long time and I’m a native speaker of Mandarin. I also have experience with translating.

  7. […] subbed last fall season was done by our Riddle translator so our priorities kinda changed. Since we dropped our winter show, we tried to get at least c013-c016 of this series […]

Leave a Reply

