Kimi ni Todoke v14 c057 | Undertaker Riddle v03 c016 pg004v2

We’re not that slow anymore… right? As soon as I got the script, I did my best by finishing the chap in a few hours (with breaks, of course; I’d die w/o them lol). (I personally liked editing this chapter — lotsa Chizu action :3 and tonight’s KFC take-out was great :3)

I need to make a correction with our KnT c056 release! It’s already the start of v14, people! I don’t think it’s any harm if I don’t change the filename. I don’t have the awesomest internet speed so it’s quite a hassle to reupload it with only the filenames that were changed. But, I’ve requested the MU admins to change the volume number on their database. I hope that doesn’t confuse anyone now.

With Undertaker Riddle c016, the release is a v2 of pg004. I need y’all to replace that page with the new one. I overlooked the mistake the typesetter made on the second to the last(?) panel. She repeated the line Riddle made on Hayato’s bubble; changed that myself since the typesetter hasn’t replied to me about the change (which is why it took a while for this page to be out).

 

We’re looking for a Japanese-English translation checker for Kimi ni Todoke (manga).

(P.S. Am I the only one hating on the summer heat? >_> The humidity adds to my dislike of summer D: )

13 thoughts on “Kimi ni Todoke v14 c057 | Undertaker Riddle v03 c016 pg004v2

  1. Ryuu says:

    i love you for working on kimi ni todoke ____<
    hope you find someone soon o.o

    p.s. summer heat is awful o.o luckily, it's still only a "spring heat" where i live xD which i'm grateful for ^_^

  2. Helen says:

    Woho, thanks for KnT! You’re awesome as always!

    I too don’t really like the summer heat! But it’s spring here and about 20’C at most, so it’s all right😉

  3. milee says:

    Aww, I live in Seattle so I’m envious of the heat elsewhere😦 But then again I would probably die if I was in the heat & humidity you’re in… x(

    and thank you for the kimi ni todoke release~! i’m so excited

  4. Izuna says:

    Thank you so much for keep doing Kimi ni Todoke^^
    I love all the staff! Good work

  5. midori says:

    Thanks very much again for another wonderful Kimi ni Todoke chap!

    The summer heat is terrible in my country~~ ><

  6. Yan says:

    THANK YOU<3 I'LL READ IT ASAP.

    And yes it's only you! Just kidding, but over here it's still cold. Snowed over the weekend, rained and hailed all day today.. I'm dying for summer heat ;_;

  7. annie says:

    Thank you!

  8. melody says:

    thanks for the Knt chapter! (non)/ its pretty much always summer in the country i live in, kekeke.

  9. Ux2 says:

    Thank you!

  10. emysan83 says:

    Thanks so much! This is great ^^

  11. Isa says:

    It’s autumn in my country😄

    Thanks for correcting that page of Undertaker Riddle ^^

  12. Claire says:

    Im more than willing to be a translation checker!
    Sounds interestings and I’m a big fan of Kimi Ni Todoke!
    Have any more info about the job?

  13. em em says:

    how can i read new chapters, please help me..
    i do really love kimi ni todoke..
    i can figure it out how to read it, so please please help me

Leave a Reply

