Kimi ni Todoke v14 c058

Phew, I’m finally done typesetting this chapter. I pulled an all-nighter since I’ll be incredibly busy for the next few days. Got this over with so I wouldn’t have to worry about it when I’m away, lol.

I hope y’all enjoy this chapter. I want more Ryu x Chizu action D: lol I would also like to thanks all the people that have sent us the links for the JP raws. It was helpful! Though the scans weren’t HQ, it definitely helped us in the translating part, plus there weren’t any watermarks XD

We are still recruiting! Please refer to this post for the positions (please disregard the part on how we’re looking for translators for Kimi ni Todoke and Summer Wars: King Kazuma vs. Queen Ozu).

(Regarding the batch releases [manga], please refer to this post.)

Thanks for always being patient with us, everyone! o/

10 thoughts on “Kimi ni Todoke v14 c058

  1. Johnnyman says:

    I apologize, while I may very well be on crack, I am unable to find a link to download this! TIA!

  2. Alex says:

    Thanks for the release.

  3. midori says:

    Thank you thank you for all the hardwork. I wish to join you if only I don’t have other things in my hands.

  4. ichigo_daisuki says:

    This is my first post but I’ve been reading up Kimi ni Todoke from your releases ^_^ I sincerely appreciate your hard work which includes pulling all-nighters!

    I wonder what is going to happen >.<

  5. emysan83 says:

    Thanks for your hard work once again ^^

  6. Izuna says:

    Thank you so much I love them^^

  7. Su says:

    Thank you for your hard work!! Yes, I am excited for more Ryu and Chizu as well hehe, but I like that they are slowly getting to it.

  8. ninepurple says:

    please help me… i cannot open the download link the site always says : Sorry, an error occurred. If you are unsure on how to use a feature, or don’t know why you got this error message, try looking through the help files for more information.

    The error returned was:

    You do not have permission to view this topic

Leave a Reply

