Summer Wars: King Kazuma vs. Queen Ozu v01 c005 | Kimi ni Todoke v15 c060

I noticed that this week’s been a good week for Mango ^^ Ichigo no Gakkou is now being translated by the awesome Yuki, and Gunners by the awesome Nat ^^ (Thank you, you two~ )

So the only thing we need is a J-E tl for Ousama Game. I wouldn’t want to keep on bombarding our two veteran translators of Mango for another series >_< Please help us out! This series is really interesting and we’d really like to pick it up ^^

We still need the raws for the volume 2 of Summer Wars: King Kazuma vs. Queen Ozu. We’re releasing the last chapter of the first volume. We won’t be able to move away from volume 1 if the raws aren’t with us for volume 2:/

Enjoy our double release for today~

Click the banners to be redirected to the download page. If you have problems downloading, please read the FAQs. Any comments regarding how to download our releases will be ignored. Always check the FAQs before posting a comment. If your question is not there, that’s the time you can go ahead and ask us.

Any mistakes you’ve seen in our releses, please comment below. I QCed these chaps half-awake (had a hell of two weeks, so please spare me; I definitely look a zombie from the lack of sleep)

37 thoughts on “Summer Wars: King Kazuma vs. Queen Ozu v01 c005 | Kimi ni Todoke v15 c060

  1. RomyrOmiii says:

    Thanks!! But the Banners take me to nowhere… T_T

  2. Thank you, but the thread gives me the message “You do not have permission to view this topic “.

  3. ewangr says:

    Nope. Even though I am registered it still gives me that message. Any other ideas?

  4. Coastboost says:

    Register with TEN POSTS to download? Since when? Well I guess I’m just going to have to wait until it’s uploaded elsewhere, rather than spam the forum with needless posts. Way to miss the point and force people to go to aggregate sites.

  5. bin says:

    Ty for the chapter!@! I didn’t know Summer War had a manga version! I Watch the movie >.> The movie is awsome

  6. aiyoriaoshicrisnaira says:

    Sorry, an error occurred. If you are unsure on how to use a feature, or don’t know why you got this error message, try looking through the help files for more information.

    The error returned was:

    You do not have permission to view this topic

  7. Amnesia says:

    Thanks but even though I registered, it says “You do not have permission to view this topic. “ =/ I really do want to read it as soon as possible.

  8. Geese1 says:

    I have the same problem. Clicking on the banners takes me to a page telling me I don’t have permission to view the topic. I’m registered and already logged in, so I’m not sure what the problem is.

    • Geese1 says:

      Oh wait, you started implementing a minimum post count to view the download links.

      Thanks, but no thanks. I hate forcing people to do this since I’m not one to sit around and make idle conversation for no reason. I’ll give my thanks for the chapter, but I don’t want to be forced into a conversation I don’t have the time nor inclination to follow. I’ll wait for it to come up for grabs on some other site or I’ll just drop the series.

  9. Thank you for your hard work. ><

  10. Leonardo says:

    im registered member but i keeps saying you dont have permission

  11. crisnaira says:

    ??????

    Sorry, an error occurred. If you are unsure on how to use a feature, or don’t know why you got this error message, try looking through the help files for more information.

    The error returned was:

    You do not have permission to view this topic

  12. Leena says:

    Thanks for the releases but I can’t access to the downloads. the forum doesn’t work to me

  13. Mimikitty says:

    Thank you, but the banner takes me to the forum, but nothing shows (well, something weird is just showing up, it’s like the page is not properly downloaded).
    Thanks.

  14. Sherlock8469 says:

    I absolutely love this series!!! Kyaa! Kazehaya-kun!!! >.<
    I recommend this to anyone that would want to fall in love!

  15. moonfaerie24 says:

    i can’t get this to work, i registered for the site and everything and i just keep getting error messages and there’s no download link at all T_T

  16. alto50 says:

    Registered to the forums – still can’t view the topic.

  17. banzemanga says:

    I am registered and still give me the “You do not have permission to view this topic” error. I hope mango scans doesn’t become some kind of minimum post required for download kind of scanlation site.

  18. Suki says:

    Thank you for the release of Kimi ni Todoke! But I can’t download because there’s no page? Very heartbroken, but thanks anyway! I’ll come back later! ^^;

  19. TheGDAFF says:

    Hey, I have an account, and I log in, but I “don’t have permission to view this topic”. Help!

  20. khang says:

    thanks,can’t wait to read

  21. H says:

    By implementing the posting rule, you’re pushing fans away. I’ve been reading the scans on other sites that you don’t approve of, so.

  22. Erica G. says:

    Hi there, and sorry to bother you all cause im sure you guys hate allthe spam but how do i sign up for the fourm (it wasn’t adressed in the FAQs…)? i wasnt sure if i was suppose to make an account with this site or directly on the fourm cause i clicked to go there but i just get this box that doesnt finish downloading ;_;

    thanks in advance, and thanks for the double release!

    • o`mega says:

      Yeap, it’s directly on the forums. Register there so you can see the releases. Please note that you need 10 post counts to see them. Later on though we’ll be making some changes about that rule so just wait on that update ^^

  23. Yuri-chan says:

    Sorry but I can attend the Forum, the only thing I see is a kind of chatbox, with nothing inside. To bad that you put this way your forum. I like your work, but if I can’t attend to the page, I will have to go around.

    Reaaly to bad, because i relly like your work.

  24. Rachel Firestone says:

    Thanks for the new update!! =) =) =) You Rock!

  25. stckinva says:

    10 posts is ten two many. I generally don’t do social networking – antisocial by inclination. Too bad. Goodbye.

    • o`mega says:

      You should read the FAQs regarding how to download our releases if you haven’t. If you did, I suggest you read it twice. Seems like you missed the part on how you’re suppose to read the post I linked. You should update yourself on what’s happening here.

  26. Lucas Palma says:

    hi i just wanna thanks for the awesome releases of the manga kimi no todoke, im brazilian and i’m enjoying your work very much!

Leave a Reply

