Kimi ni Todoke v15 c063

I usually typeset 10 pages for an hour, but I was trying my best to release this asap, so I managed a 10-page per 30 mins.o_O (and doing this while I was coughing really bad and blowing my nose D:< I’ve been sick for 2 weeks already and I can’t believe I still am >_> ) I hope my typesets weren’t that horrible -_-

Anyway, with that, I present to you part 1 of 2 of our last release for this year~ (part 2 will come a little later since Natsumi is also sick😦 Get well soon Nat!)

If you haven’t read this chapter yet, and you’re a RyuuxChizu fan, I bet you’ll really like this chapter (just as much as I do) ^^

On another note, still sad that no one’s trying out for any of the positions ;_;

Here’s an excel file on what position we’re looking for (link for the manga info is also provided): Google Docs

We’re also going to pick up Trance Knights from Altima Ace. Most likely the first chap will be released next year.

Have a happy holidays, everyone! ^^ (Don’t forget that X-Day won’t happen this month. Why?)

Please click the banner to be redirected to the download page. Having any problems with seeing the links? Please read the FAQs.

P.S.
Please do not forget about our forum contest — here.

4 thoughts on “Kimi ni Todoke v15 c063

  1. Yoshioka says:

    Thank you😀

  2. ichigo_daisuki says:

    I sincerely give my thanks to you guys, O’MEGA, Natsumi, and all the other mango staff members who worked on this release, especially since you are working through sickness (-^o^-)b Kepp at it, but also get rest!

  3. ichigo_daisuki says:

    keep* sorry about that (_ _) ^_^

Leave a Reply

