Advance Happy New Year!

I finally got my ass up to finish the final edits on the Otome Youkai Zakuro Picture Drama last ep. This is the last release for Mango Subs (since we fail at doing this kind of thing -_- ).

Torrent
DDL

I’m also extremely sad and disappointed that nobody wanted to try out in the forum contest ;_; I’m putting that off for now until I get more people involved, lol.

And here goes the part 2 of 2 of Mango Scans 2011 release. Until next year, everyone!

Please click the banner to be redirected to the download page. Having any problems with seeing the links? Please read the FAQs.

To help Mango Scans for a quality and faster release, we are recruiting the following: recruitment sheet. You can take our test at the forum.

9 thoughts on “Advance Happy New Year!

  1. dfdax says:

    Isn’t there a third PD with the last volume?

    • o`mega says:

      The raw provider that gave us the PDs said there were only 2 but if there are others, it’d be great to have the raws for us to do them.

  2. AFK says:

    There should be 3 PD in total, the 3rd on the last volume.
    And, actually, also different second halves of the last episode (additional sequences between the ending end the epilogue or different ending songs).
    If you can find the raws it would be great if you sub them…

  3. Aria says:

    Thanks so much for subbing these!
    Appreciate it so much. I actually own all the Zakuro dvd’s, but I’m not sure whether there actually were 3 specials on them, I’ll check it out!

  4. Ch3lS says:

    Anyone have some news/info about the PD3 or the different second halves of the last episode ?
    Because I don’t think there is a PD3, nobody seems to talk about it on internet, and doesn’t seem to have something like that on the raw DVDs from Zero-Raws or Salender-Raws.
    But for the different second halves, I don’t know. I’m downloading the DVDs to check, and there are few bonuses on the DVDs but I still don’t know for the second halves. I will tell if I find something.

    • o`mega says:

      I have the PD3 but we’re kinda stuck on the encoding part since our encoder’s gone.

      • Ch3lS says:

        Really, so there is definitely a PD3 ?! So happy *_*
        But sorry for the encoder :\ If only I had basics about encoding (impatient %D) I always wanted to learn more about fansubbing ^^ Hope you’ll find an new encoder soon !
        And do you know if different second halves of the last episode exist, like AFK said just before ?

      • o`mega says:

        I’m not sure about the different second halves though :/

  5. Ch3lS says:

    Oh okay 🙂
    Btw, can you tell me the story for the PD3 ? :O

Leave a Reply

